North Staff

E-MAIL ADDRESS: In District 219, e-mail addresses for staff members consist of the first three letters of the first name, followed by the first three letters of the last name followed by our organization name:
Example: "Mary Smith" would be [email protected]
FACULTY WEB PAGES: The names of faculty members who have created web pages for their courses or extra-curricular activities are displayed as hyperlinks.

Laura BolechAssistant Principal of Student Services847.626.2391
Anthony MeierAssistant Director of Student Services847.626.2426
Jerry PopeDean of College Counseling847.626.3947
Christine BeeftinkCounselor847.626.2099
Allegra Giulietti-SchmittCollege and Career Center Counselor847.626.2170
Lee MilanoCounselor847.626.2169
Larissa PetrakisCounselor847.626.2162
Kia PickettCounselor847.626.2163
Ramina SamuelCounselor847.626.2164
Michelle SchlackCounselor847.626.2171
Dave ShafronCounselor847.626.2178
Andy SwedbergCounselor847.626.2234
Kimberly BernardiPsychologist847.626.2438
Dana KantorPsychologist847.626.2904
Kerry PowellPsychologist847.626.2434
Jason NessPsychologist847.626.2437
Benjamin ShabadPsychologist847.626.2174
Glenn SevierSocial Worker847.626.2436
Jennifer SilvermanSocial Worker847.626.2180
School Nurses
Certified School Head Nurse847.626.2275
S3 Advocates
Alexandra LandonAdvocate847.626.2388
Andrew ParkAdvocate847.626.2192
Laurel WilsonAdvocate847.626.2283
Support Staff
Loren LeeCollege & Career Center Assistant847.626.2176
Patty FerenceScheduler847.626.2394
Denise FrenchCounseling Secretary847.626.2161
Sarah RobeySecretary/Homebound Coordinator847.626.2395
Laura ScheroExecutive Secretary to Assistant Principal847.626.2390
Caitlen SweeneyRegistrar847.626.2393